游戏商店

最简单的方法来设置游戏中的商店的黄金,项目,订阅和促销。
Xsolla Game Store Main Image
Xsolla Game Store Virtual Currency & Packages
虚拟货币和套餐
出售游戏中的货币包。

轻松设置虚拟货币包与预先定义的价格点,自定义图标和说明。让玩家选择用户定义的价位,并确保使用广告促销及特价套餐。Xsolla支持多币种的价格和转换,可以在后台进行管理。

Xsolla Game Store Virtual Items Catalog
虚拟项目种类
出售虚拟物品的游戏币。

创建一个目录,多个类别和5个嵌套级虚拟物品。项目目录采用广告促销及特价项目,搜索和排序选项,自定义预先定义的描述和图标。 你的玩家也将获得购买历史,心愿,看好项目的跟踪和一次购买多件物品的好处。

Xsolla Game Store Subscriptions
订购
销售并让玩家管理订阅您的游戏。

启用自动定期付款,这样你的玩家可以享受游戏,而不必手动更新定期订阅。玩家查看其详细订阅的历史,取消,更新或保持现有的订阅和更新现有的订阅付款信息。

Xsolla Game Store Promotions
促销
轻松规划和游戏的销售和促销活动设置。

利用内置的工具来快速,轻松地设置具体项目,虚拟货币包和/或订阅折扣,以及为使用特定的付款方式。对玩家的奖金虚拟物品,虚拟货币或订阅和吸引他们的注意,以及广告的特别优惠促销和打折商品。启用优惠券代码和馈赠选项,让玩家可以购买朋友的礼物。

Game Store

Xsolla can build and/or manage your in-game stores to run promotions, deliver in-game currency, items, or subscriptions to gamers.
Xsolla Game Store Main Image
Xsolla Game Store Virtual Currency & Packages
Virtual Currency and Packages
Sell in-game currency packages for real money.

Easily set up virtual currency packages with pre-defined price points, custom icons, and descriptions. Xsolla helps with offering virtual currency & packages in the player’s local language, local currency, and provides local payment methods.

Xsolla Game Store Virtual Items Catalog
Virtual Items Catalog
Sell virtual items for real money or in-game currency.

Create a catalog of virtual items with multiple categories and up to five nesting levels. Virtual Items Catalog features advertising for promotional and discounted items, searching and sorting options, and custom, pre-defined descriptions and icons. Players also benefit with easily accessible purchase history, favorite item tracking, and shopping cart feature.

Xsolla Game Store Subscriptions
Sell and let players manage subscriptions to your game.

Subscriptions enable automatic recurring payments, so your players can enjoy the game without having to manually renew subscriptions on a regular basis. Players can view their subscription history, cancel, renew or hold existing subscriptions and manage their payment information.

Xsolla Game Store Promotions
Easily plan and set up in-game sales and promotions.

Take advantage of built-in tools to quickly and easily set discounts on specific items, virtual currency packages and/or subscriptions, as well as for use of specific payment methods. Treat players with bonus virtual items, virtual currency, or subscription and attract their attention to special deals with advertising for promotional and discounted items. Enable coupon codes and gifting option so players can buy gifts for friends.