支付

全球700本地付款方式即时访问,提高玩家支付经验。
信用卡
Xsolla的信用卡解决方案支持当地货币,当地的信用卡品牌及本地银行。信用卡是专为在游戏购物设置,只需填写最重要的部分,而且一键付款。
Xsolla 卡
Xsolla独特的预付费卡为玩家提供了信用卡即时付款的优势,无需个人信息。它可以被用于1000多种视频游戏,并且可以在全球的零售商店中购买。
代替支付
玩家得到来自世界各地的700多种替代支付方式(电子钱包,短信和运营商直接结算,预付卡,银行转账和现金支付)来选择。付款方式是通过关联基于用户位置,购买历史等因素的影响而进行的。
反欺诈保护
Xsolla的反欺诈解决方案是一个功能强大的机器学习机制,结合自动过滤器和保护工具,游戏具体的分析和全天候人工审核。 Xsolla有效消除欺诈行为,即便是高风险的游戏。
网关
网关解决方案可以通过信用卡和其他付款方式,以及简易使用的API就可以在直接商户中进行。开发者将被授予完全访问Xsolla技术和模块的权利。

我们的支付系统伙伴

Xsolla provides access to over 700 payment systems including local bank cards/currency, credit/debit cards, ePayment options, and prepaid cards.
Credit Cards
Xsolla’s credit card solution supports local processing, currencies, card brands, and banks. Xsolla’s credit card form is tailored to only require the credit card number and code on the back allowing for quick in-game purchases because of Xsolla’s PCI DSS compliance and an option to enable one-click payments.
Xsolla Card
Unique prepaid card powered by Xsolla gives players the instant payment advantage of a credit card without requiring personal information. It can be used to access digital content in over 1000 video games and is available for purchase in retail stores worldwide
Alternative Payments
Players can choose from over 700 different payment systems worldwide (e-wallets, SMS and direct carrier billing, prepaid cards, bank transfers and cash payments). Payment options are displayed in order of relevance based on the user’s geolocation, purchase history, and IP address.
Fraud Protection
Xsolla’s anti-fraud solution is the most powerful machine-learning mechanism, combining automated filters and protection tools with game specific analysis, and a 24/7 manual review of disputable transactions.
Xsolla’s gateway solution gives developers full access to Xsolla’s technology and modules, facilitating the consolidation of the game’s publisher account in one easy-to-use API for both credit cards and alternate payment methods.

Payment System Partners